Image

Steam Dragon

As much as I hate the winter and the snow, it’s been so humid this week that I’m longing for slightly cooler air. Whenever I think of winter in a non-hateful way, I think of this picture.

Steam Dragon_Copyright

Steam Dragon

It had snowed a couple of days before and the ground was still covered and glittering. It was just before 8am and the heat from one of the buildings was venting outside in clouds of steam. I managed to capture a photo where the steam twisted into a serpentine shape. I like to think I caught a steam dragon.

Leave a Reply

